We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(28 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so St. Denise Street can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Harbin Dumpling / St. Denise Street? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 21, 2022
so good everytime


August 24, 2022
Friendly service and ready exactly when they said. The food was delicious and still hot when we got home :)


August 23, 2022
Fresh ingredients, wonderful combinations!


August 19, 2022
So delicious! We had five in our party and tried five different types of dumplings. All were great, but our favorites were pork with green onion, potato, and chicken with shrimp. Great service as well! Try it- you won’t be disappointed!


July 15, 2022
Always the best dumplings, pork and kimchi is so good,but anything on the menu is a good choice!


June 26, 2022
As always, excellent
Dumplings are really good, service is great and fast :)


May 31, 2022
We were pleasantly surprised by the curry beef dumplings. It would help if the containers for the sauces were sealed more tightly. Thank you!


May 29, 2022
These dumplings are excellent , the servers were kind and helpful, and outdoor seating is a huge perk for the Harbin on Saint Denis


March 27, 2022
Quick and tasty!


February 04, 2022
C'est délicieux, comme d'habitude.